Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carla Antypas

Carla Antypas

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Antypas
"Hunter was a great help during the process. He gave me reasonable quotes and offered helpful advice. I definitely recommend getting a quote with Hunter. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patti Lopez

Patti Lopez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Lopez
"I love the service and fast response they have ans wow their rates are the best. They really care about the clients ."
Profile photo of Katie Chiara

Katie Chiara

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Chiara
"Hunter was extremley helpful with helping me transfer my insurance! He answered all of my questions clearly & thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Kim Lidbom

Kim Lidbom

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lidbom
"Highly Recommend Brian Stevens group with State Farm. His staff, especially Tyler Johnson, are top notch. Tyler always responds to our requests in a timely fashion. He answers all of our questions, and provides great solutions to our insurance needs. We are very happy customers and will continue to choose and recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathy Robinson

Kathy Robinson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Robinson
"Linn was so helpful. Got me great rates! She handled everything for me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Daniel Barnard

Daniel Barnard

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Barnard
"Had many fantastic calls and e-mails very good progress in my life"
Profile photo of Chris Early

Chris Early

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Early
"Linn was great to work with and made the process easy and quick. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Depaz

Mark Depaz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Depaz
"It was easy fast cheap save me money Thank u to Linn Haveron"
Profile photo of Mary Landa

Mary Landa

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Landa
"I’ve been with Brian Stevens’ agency for several years. Each and every time I have contacted his office the staff has been very responsive, helpful and friendly. If they are unable to answer your question they will research it and follow up quickly."
Profile photo of aubrey hodges

aubrey hodges

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aubrey hodges
"Hunter was amazing and was very great help !:)"
Profile photo of Patricia Muscarella

Patricia Muscarella

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Muscarella
"Linn is an excellent agent to work with for both auto and condo insurance. Patient, knowlegeable and a pleasure to talk to. Higly recommend."
Profile photo of kyle tatro

kyle tatro

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle tatro
"Brian, Tyler and the team are always fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Regina Holmes

Regina Holmes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Holmes
"I spent a full hour with the Steven’s team today and boy, what a professional, customer focused group they are! I was greeted at the door by Bonnie, offered cold water, and introduced to the entire team. The meeting addressed all my question's and was definitely a good use of my time today!"
Profile photo of Corrie North

Corrie North

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie North
"I switched from my old agent to Brian and his team. They have been AMAZING since I moved and extremely nice and communicates with me."
Profile photo of Nancy Fair

Nancy Fair

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Fair
"Brian Stevens and Tabitha are amazing workers at State farm I did have a claim on a car and I haven't had an accident over 25-30 years so they made it me be real very comfortable and I can't stay State how wonderful State farm and the office were wonderful to me State farm is a number one company in my eyes"
Profile photo of Ron Nixon

Ron Nixon

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Nixon
"After many years away, I've come back to State Farm and the Brian Stevens agency almost solely due to the superior work and listening skills of Hunter Dewey. He listened, addressed my concerns, understood my coverage requests, was able to adjust without arguments, and ultimately won back my business."
Profile photo of Lourdes Leis

Lourdes Leis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Leis
"Had a wonderful experience today with Linn at State Farm!! Within an hour I had a quote, my questions answered, and a much better policy!! I was excited to be able to do a bundle package… home and car insurance. I received a recommendation to call them AND was not disappointed!! I appreciate the great customer service Linn provided for me. THANK YOU Brian Steven’s from State Farm for having knowledgeable agents!!"
Profile photo of David Enevoldsen

David Enevoldsen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Enevoldsen
"Everyone at Brian's office I've spoken with has been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and had a good attitude. Tabitha, in particular, has a surprisingly good attitude, is constantly really pleasant and has a deep understanding of insurance. If you need insurance, you should definitely check out Brian's office."
Profile photo of Miles Prower 19

Miles Prower 19

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Prower 19
"The agents here were very helpful over the phone about the insurance plan I was choosing, definitely looking forward to stick with statefarm!"
Profile photo of Demetrius Colbert

Demetrius Colbert

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Colbert
"we have been with Brian's office and staff for several years and the service and support are outstanding. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ivan Machado

Ivan Machado

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Machado
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Griselda Kovrig

Griselda Kovrig

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Kovrig
"Thank you Linn for the great customer service and the expedited response to getting us coverage now that we added our 16 year old daughter to our policy. Saved us $100s of dollars!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Hanten

Rebekah Hanten

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Hanten
"Linn H helped me out getting auto insurance today, went great."
Profile photo of Celia Paramo

Celia Paramo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Paramo
"Amabilidad por parte de la señorita Yesenia. Me dio un trato amable, cordial, atenta y profesional. Me siento en confianza de hacer negocios en esta empresa. Excelente servicio y profesionalismo. Muchas gracias 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Billi Lodzinski

Billi Lodzinski

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billi Lodzinski
"I am so relieved to gave had hunter Deweys help with finding and buying auto insurance thru state farm. Prior to talking to Hunter I was just so stressed trying to find auto insurance. Been at it for days not able to find anything that worked for me. Then he came as a god send and quoted me more than $100 cheaper than anywhere else had been. THANK YOU SO MUCH HUNTER 💓 I APPRECIATE YOU. I would totally reconmend state farm thru Brian Steven's anyday to everyone that needs insurance."