Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Stevens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Stevens

5 out of 5 (389 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of diane valentine

diane valentine

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the efficiency and accuracy of Jackie. She is really professional and kind. She made this process easy."
Profile photo of Alfred Brown

Alfred Brown

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaci is the best rep ever! She answered all my questions and calls, was professional and fun to work with. A great big thank you."
Profile photo of Emily Beetler

Emily Beetler

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Phoenix from Missouri and Jaclyn made it so easy to switch my policy over! It was only a few minutes and it was done! Such amazing customer service and so relived to have one more thing checked off my list because they were so helpful!"
Profile photo of D. Stevens

D. Stevens

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for years. They are wonderful. Best customer service - actually feel as if they are working for my best interest."
Profile photo of Michael Neese

Michael Neese

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for a gazillion years! But it is only now that we find ourselves in really needing our Insurance Agent's help and expertise.... and Trust. Well, both Tyler's amazing customer service and Brian's patience in explaining what is going on and what to expect, while clearing up any loose ends, is taking a load off our shoulders. We are very appreciative of the on going help in getting issues resolved. We know that we will get results and that Brian and Taylor and the staff are always on hand to help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of LJ Martinek

LJ Martinek

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was my State Farm agent for 13 years before I moved out of state in 2020. Attentive, great service, fast responses, all good. That made it easy to get back in touch with his office when life brought me back to Arizona this year. Within hours they had me all set up and ready to go and with significant savings to boot!"
Profile photo of Spencer Powell

Spencer Powell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha Enevoldsen was extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable about insurance. Thank you Tabitha"
Profile photo of Clifford Topel

Clifford Topel

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very rapid responses and great communication! Tyler helped me and my son save money on our auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Matthew Topel

Matthew Topel

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Tyler to get insurance set up for the new car I am purchasing and he made things very easy on me and communicated everything so well and timely. Very happy with my experience thus far."
Profile photo of Joy Weber

Joy Weber

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn was great! My quote was very affordable. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Terhune

Beverly Terhune

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Our Agent was retiring and I called and spoke to Tyler at Brian Steven’s office, which is about 2 miles from our home. Tyler is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. We are looking forward to meeting our new agent. His office personnel has already been a big help with many insurance related matters. Thank you, Tyler for your attention to details."
Profile photo of Lisa Fortune

Lisa Fortune

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to ask for a few quotes and spoke with Tabitha. She answered all my questions with ease and she was very pleasant to speak with. Thanks Tabitha!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Can’t thank Tyler enough for the heads up of someone pretending to be apart of my household and add a vehicle to my policy. Thank you everyone for your awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Jason Salves

Jason Salves

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was awesome! I highly recommend working with her. She was informative, answered all my questions and was extremely personable. Great service!"
Profile photo of Erica Schovon

Erica Schovon

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was so helpful and patient with me in explaining everything to me. She was very knowledgeable in helping me find the policy that would fit my life best. Thank you for being so helpful Tabitha!!"
Profile photo of Griffin Sandidge

Griffin Sandidge

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn and I played phone tag for weeks. But she never gave up, she kept reaching out to get me better insurance pricing. I really appreciated the continued effort."
Profile photo of Carol Palmer

Carol Palmer

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler very patient and helpful getting my auto and life coverage set up. Very friendly office overall!"
Profile photo of L. Monroe

L. Monroe

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaci helped me out with my auto policy and my experience has been absolutely amazing with her. She saved me money and has gone the extra distance for me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Matt Rasner

Matt Rasner

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance experience I have ever received. Very timely on returning emails and quotes! Brian has made things happen that other insurance companies could not and for a much better price. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Brian L

Brian L

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is fantastic. Jaci has been so helpful in setting me up with great auto & renters insurance! I called the phone number and it only took about 10 minutes to get fully set up with everything I needed. I have had to make some changes to my policies over time and Jaci is always so quick to respond with answers to any questions I have and to provide clarification when needed. I've never even had to go into their office, everything has been completed over phone or email, which is very convenient for me. Don't look any further than Brian Stevens and his agency!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Blecker

Janet Blecker

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Brian and his team are always polite and helpful, especially the young man named Brady who always is very kind and helps me with paying my insurance. I recommend this office to everyone"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Ann

Jaclyn Ann

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE OFFICE!! I worked with Jaci, and she was only saving me about 7 dollars overall, but I had such a great experience that I decided to go with Brian’s office anyway. Very professional, and transparent on pricing. You don’t have to worry about working with any sleazy agents here. Everyone in the office is super great and helpful as well!!!!"
Profile photo of Lheslie Ann Rabe

Lheslie Ann Rabe

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Brian Stevens State Farm Insurance by my fiancé and his family whom have been with the team for over 12+ years! I left a voicemail and was called back on the same day by Jaci! Jaci is an AMAZING agent! She is professional, attentive and made the process seemingly smooth for me! Jaci answered all the questions that I had and was very responsive and understanding. I highly recommend Jaci from the Brian Stevens team for any insurance assistance. I am confident she will take care of you as she has taken care of me :)"
Profile photo of Megan Freeman

Megan Freeman

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is a fantastic agent! I’ve had to make multiple changes to my accounts over the years with new vehicles, buying and selling a home, and merging household accounts. He makes everything extremely easy to understand and is quick in responses and communication. Absolutely recommend for great service and up front and reasonable pricing based on your needs."
Profile photo of Brent Smith

Brent Smith

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bonnie Silk to help lower our bill. She is very professional and provided excellent customer service and did get our bill lowered. I will definitely recommend Bonnie to all my friends and family."