Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Stevens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Stevens

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (396 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Ruck

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was very helpful. She is professional and personable and took the time to explain my options so I could make the best choice. I highly recommend talking with her!"

Kyra Shields

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and Jaci helped me out right away. Very friendly staff. Jaci is the best!"

Tyler Wollenburg

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaci, was great! She helped us get our insurance over quickly when we moved here when other agents in the area wouldn’t even respond. I would recommend using this agency over others in the area. They’re quick to respond and very helpful!"

Sarah Franklin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to town and had to switch my auto policy, Tyler was fantastic and helped answer all my questions and explaining the changes that came along with it."

Ruth Agron

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from multiple insurance providers to this office for our rental and primary properties as well as our auto and umbrella policy. Bonnie has been a pleasure to work with- extremely responsive and professional- I don’t think you could ask for a better agent or agency."

LeAnne Roop

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was on the phone with Jaclyn, and the customer service she provided was excellent. She was very clear, and super nice."

Jerome Garvey

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaci and Ashley were awesome! Needed to switch my car and home insurance they made it extremely easy and saved me almost $200 a month."

Jay Whitewolf

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was very knowledgeable about insurance, and guided me to the correct coverage I needed"

Jagadesh Seera

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks Jaci, for quickly helping with my Home insurance."

Marcelo Molina

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacy has been a pleasure to work with. She's very friendly and provides answers to all questions. I'm glad I work with her."

Yury Davidov

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't express the gratitude I have for Bonnie Silk! She is hands down one of the BEST State Farm agents I have ever dealt with. All of my transactions go through her and when they do, I know they get done with precise accuracy. Bonnie, thank you for all the support you have provided!"

wesdoes BS

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was amazing at helping me set up and understand my insurance. I highly recommend going to her for your insurance needs."

Alison Ulrich

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Jaci! Not only was the quote for auto insurance SO much cheaper than other companies, She was fast and efficient with getting me set up! Quick and easy! Would definitely recommend State Farm and this office!"

diane valentine

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the efficiency and accuracy of Jackie. She is really professional and kind. She made this process easy."

Alfred Brown

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaci is the best rep ever! She answered all my questions and calls, was professional and fun to work with. A great big thank you."

Emily Beetler

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Phoenix from Missouri and Jaclyn made it so easy to switch my policy over! It was only a few minutes and it was done! Such amazing customer service and so relived to have one more thing checked off my list because they were so helpful!"

D. Stevens

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for years. They are wonderful. Best customer service - actually feel as if they are working for my best interest."

Michael Neese

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for a gazillion years! But it is only now that we find ourselves in really needing our Insurance Agent's help and expertise.... and Trust. Well, both Tyler's amazing customer service and Brian's patience in explaining what is going on and what to expect, while clearing up any loose ends, is taking a load off our shoulders. We are very appreciative of the on going help in getting issues resolved. We know that we will get results and that Brian and Taylor and the staff are always on hand to help! Thank you!"

LJ Martinek

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was my State Farm agent for 13 years before I moved out of state in 2020. Attentive, great service, fast responses, all good. That made it easy to get back in touch with his office when life brought me back to Arizona this year. Within hours they had me all set up and ready to go and with significant savings to boot!"

Spencer Powell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabitha Enevoldsen was extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable about insurance. Thank you Tabitha"

Clifford Topel

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very rapid responses and great communication! Tyler helped me and my son save money on our auto insurance!"

Matthew Topel

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Tyler to get insurance set up for the new car I am purchasing and he made things very easy on me and communicated everything so well and timely. Very happy with my experience thus far."

Joy Weber

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn was great! My quote was very affordable. Highly recommend!!"

Beverly Terhune

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Our Agent was retiring and I called and spoke to Tyler at Brian Steven’s office, which is about 2 miles from our home. Tyler is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. We are looking forward to meeting our new agent. His office personnel has already been a big help with many insurance related matters. Thank you, Tyler for your attention to details."

Lisa Fortune

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to ask for a few quotes and spoke with Tabitha. She answered all my questions with ease and she was very pleasant to speak with. Thanks Tabitha!"