Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti Wiese

Patti Wiese

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Wiese
"This team is always efficient and thorough in responding to questions and we completely trust their guidance and expertise in coverages for both our home and auto needs."
Profile photo of barbara golemba

barbara golemba

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara golemba
"Lynn was great she described everything that I didn’t understand and helped my a lot she was very patient and kind"
Profile photo of Henry caviezel

Henry caviezel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry caviezel
"I really like this place, quick and friendly staff that really know their stuff! Tyler is great, I'd give 6 stars if I could. Take care of all your insurance here and you will be set."
Profile photo of Zach Smith

Zach Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Smith
"Tabitha is the best! I have worked with a lot of agents over the years and its refreshing to find someone thats responsive, quick, and eager to help. I have never had a problem getting exactly what I need on the first attempt. Also, coverage is primary but their prices and product offerings are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Hebert (bRi)

Brianna Hebert (bRi)

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Hebert (bRi)
"I have been with Brian Stevens office for 19 years now. He's amazing. I do miss his original staff he had when I first started going 😞 so much so that I still remember how helpful they were to this day; and is worth mentioning. But I have nothing negative to say about his current employees."
Profile photo of Rachel Garby

Rachel Garby

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Garby
"Thank you Tabitha, Hunter and Tyler for all your help!! YOU ROCK!! Brian please keep them and give them a raise!! They are the reason I am back!! Love you all!! Rochelle Gabriel"
Profile photo of Mark Haney

Mark Haney

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Haney
"I contacted State Farm Insurance namely Brian Stevens Agency and spoke with Agent Linn Haveron. She was the most professional, intelligent, caring, helpful, compassionate and good listener for determining my needs of service. She went over and above to accomodate me in fitting my needs both auto and home policies at the BEST available costs! I would Highly Recommend Linn for All your Insurance needs no matter it be Auto, Motorcycle, Renters, Business, Life, Pet, Recreation Vehicles or Boat Insurance! Call her today, you won't be DISAPPOINTED!!!!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Caraway

Gretchen Caraway

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Caraway
"Linn Haveron is THE BEST!!! I reached her on a Tuesday and by Thursday, she had me signed up for both home & car insurance at great savings to meet a short turn-around deadline. She did everything and was so patient with me as I navigated through all the HOA requirements and my total lack of understanding insurance! I cannot say enough great things about her and my experience. Hugest thank you to Linn!! I am very excited to be a State Farm customer after my experience with her."
Profile photo of Shawna Lang

Shawna Lang

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Lang
"My car was totalled at 830am, I had a settlement by 4pm. I was paid off in 4 days! Hassle free!"
Profile photo of Ria

Ria

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ria
"Bonnie, at State Farm, is a rock star! She's patiently worked with me for over a month on a few insurance questions that I had which were wide-ranging. Bonnie also offered to write a few emails and make a few phone calls to better serve me. We're grateful for her diligence, enthusiasm, and professionalism. Thanks to Bonnie for her years of good service!"
Profile photo of Adam Gladden

Adam Gladden

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gladden
"Linn did a great job with the quotes and proved to save me money compared to my other insurance company."
Profile photo of James Camp

James Camp

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Camp
"Great experience! I was able to get exactly what I needed in a timely manner, for a fair price - would Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kyle Burns

Kyle Burns

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Burns
"Got my policy transferred to a new state and the service I received was very fast, friendly and convenient!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lalo

Thomas Lalo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lalo
"Linn is efficient and professional ! ! !"
Profile photo of Lacie Wolf

Lacie Wolf

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Wolf
"10/10 this insurance agency is amazing. Specifically Tabitha, who is so incredibly kind and patient and took my MANY calls (always with the kindest and most helpful attitude) with multiple questions and helped me in a time of stress. I would 100% recommend this agency to anyone looking and hopefully you’ll be as lucky as I was to work with Tabitha."
Profile photo of Ricardo Baez

Ricardo Baez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Baez
"Hunter provided me with helpful information regarding coverage information on a property I was purchasing. His professional and pleasant approach is very much appreciated. He was prompt in following up. Ricardo."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Expeditious and professional throughout the process."
Profile photo of Dylan Vanatta

Dylan Vanatta

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Vanatta
"She was good and helpful"
Profile photo of Sandra Angulo

Sandra Angulo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Angulo
"Today, I had the opportunity to work with Tyler J. while seeking insurance quotes. If you've ever gone through this process, you know it can be long, confusing, and downright annoying. But Tyler completely flipped that narrative for me, I didn’t mind spending g 50 min on the phone trying to get this done. He was patient, clear in his explanations, and made everything incredibly easy. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Norma Stremick

Norma Stremick

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Stremick
"Linn was so helpful with setting up my auto and adding my home insurance. Worked up the quote and saved me money. Thank so very much for all your help"
Profile photo of Karla Castro

Karla Castro

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Castro
"Brian made the process very easy and was very kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Michael Mora

Michael Mora

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mora
"Tabitha has been awesome and always answers us right away. We needed some updates to our policy and received it within a few hours. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Abresch (CH)

Michael Abresch (CH)

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Abresch (CH)
"Excellent client service and experience"
Profile photo of Travis Turner

Travis Turner

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Turner
"Hunter made switching our multiple policies easier than Amazon makes draining your checking account. After realizing we were paying exorbitant prices, I worked with him to get better coverage at substantially lower premiums and the process could not have been smoother. Hunter is the man and deserves a merit increase!"
Profile photo of Gates “G” Mac

Gates “G” Mac

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gates “G” Mac
"Linn was so helpful! I was in and out in under 30 minutes, most painless experience possible. Very nice and personable, made an anxiety-inducing experience very at ease. Will be recommending in the future!"